Portal Premium subscriptions are billed to the primary payment method selected on your Apple Account.
Monthly and annual Premium subscriptions are set to automatically renew at the end of each annual billing period.
Monthly subscriptions are billed as one up-front payment for the full month.
Annual Premium subscriptions are billed as one up-front payment for the full year.
If you purchase a Lifetime subscription, you will be charged a single up-front payment at the time of purchase.
For information on how to check the auto-renewing status of your current Portal Premium subscription, please see “How can I check my subscription status and the date it will auto-renew?”.